martes, 8 de enero de 2013

Discazo (Recomendado)

Pierce The Veil - Collide With The Sky (2012)

01. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
02. Hell Above
03. A Match Into Water
04. King For A Day
05. Bulls In The Bronx
06. Props & Mayhem
07. Tangled In The Great Escape
08. I'm Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
09. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till May
13. I'm Low on Gas and You Need a Jacket (Remix)
14. Hold on Till May (Acoustic)

0 [Comentarios]: